Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Lucas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Lucas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Larson

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful with the onboarding process. Made everything super simple."

Mario Abbatacola

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Mike and Vanessa looked at our coverage , made suggestions to improve our coverage and are a pleasure to work with!"

Constance Nelson

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very nice and they were very friendly and made their change very easy thank you to you all"

Tyler K

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency"

ERIC MARGOLIS

March 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Asked for quote. Was to receive one immediately on line. Didn’t happen. He sent email that said quote attached. Wasn’t there. It’s all an attempt to get you on the phone for high pressure sales tactics."

Angelina Jurado

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt helped me out when switching over. He explained everything to me so I would understand and took his time."

Chris Colburn

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and Jessica from Mike Lucas’ office did an awesome job helping me get my policies switched over to State Farm. Rates are excellent and the service is outstanding. I’m glad I switched!"

Paul VanDorn

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with Ethan and his willingness to provide helpful information while I was searching for insurance. Not only did he / State Farm offer the best value, but his customer service was second to none."

Chelsea Lewis

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Watzke recently spoke with me regarding life insurance policy options, and I have never been more pleasantly surprised by an interaction with an insurance agent. He was patient, informative, personable, and made me feel extremely comfortable discussing what can oftentimes be an uncomfortable topic. The actual and intrinsic value of the possibilities he presented me were likewise beyond my expectations. I highly recommend his counsel and services for anyone seeking advisement and a policy on this matter."

Noma Johns

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was checking online to find an insurance company that would save me some money, because I felt I was being ripped off by my current company. After I did that, I got many phone calls and emails, but the one I happened to answer was from Chris at State Farm. I have 3 policies so switched them all to State Farm. Do you want to know how much I am going to save yearly? $1400! Besides that, I now have a friendly, responsive agent to work with."

The Auto Clinic Batavia

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and the staff have always been helpful, great service, they took care of my auto and home mortgage as well , great prices highly recommend!"

Adam Freitag

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of State Farm for 20 yrs now. My agent had retired at the beginning of the year and Mr. Lucas’s office began handling my insurance needs. Me Lucas called me personally and let me know that all was well and that I was in good hands. Since, I have added my step children to my auto policy along with my wife and I must say, the transition was SUPER EASY! One of their reps even came to my house to help set up my new policies which was very convenient. Great people all around and great auto coverage!"

Randy Castillo

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great!"

Daisy Klaine

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with my precious car insurance company for years so I was very reluctant to change. After my call with Mike Lucas State Farm I am so glad I did, the staff was so friendly and they took the time explaining everything to me along the way. They weren’t pushy like many others insurance companies are. Plus I was able to save money on my car insurance and house insurance! I encourage you to give them a call, they will not disappoint you."

Andrew McDowell

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt went out of his way to answer any questions that I had in a timely fashion. Saved me money from my old policy with Country Companies for the same coverage!"

Shanel Huerta

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Brandon Murray helped us with life insurance options. We are very relieved that our family is covered. Will be going to him for all our insurance needs."

Deb Murray

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company! I’ve had them for years! And Brandon Murray goes above and beyond! Thank you for all you do."

Kyle Engeling

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We enjoyed working with Matt Liesman on getting our insurance coverage through Mike Lucas Agency. He was personable and readily available to answer any and all questions we had. I highly recommend working with Matt!"

Dalton Murray

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very informative and made the process a breeze! Would definitely recommend this agency and their remarkable staff!"

Nate S

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt did a great job helping me find an affordable policy and guiding me through the process. Thank you!"

B B

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience to date."

patrick dienslake

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt helped me find a policy at a great rate, made the experience very streamlined and easy. Thank you."

Michael McMillan

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt Liesman was great in helping me find a plan that suited me best and it was more affordable than my previous plan."

Maria Fernanda Olascoaga

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Prompt and professional. Mari helped me with Home Insurance, Auto Insurance, and Commercial Insurance."

Sonia Hammond

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team have helped my husband and I with home, auto, and life insurance. They are always very attentive and prompt to return any inquiries we may have. We recently had to file a claim for our home insurance and had a good experience. I chose Mike and his team after reading reviews a few years ago and I’m glad I did!"